Maryland Basketball Recruiting: International point guard excited about Terps conversation


The national lacrosse media’s consensus that North Carolina’s Chris Gray, the leading scorer in NCAA Division I history, would go first in the Premier Lacrosse League’s College Draft last evening. With the PLL’s new media deal with the ESPN family of networks, a national audience instead saw the Maryland Terrapins’ Tewaaraton front-runner and program’s all-time scoring leader, Logan Wisnauskas, go first to the Chrome LC. Get the NFR live info & TV guide to watch National Finals Rodeo live stream online.