FanPost

In-Season HOOPS THREAD 2

We scour the web for Terp news daily, so you don't have to.

Massey Composite | AP Poll | Coaches Poll | KenPoms | Torvik

Mon, Nov 7 W 71=49



Thu, Nov 10 W 71-51



Tue, Nov 15 W 75-52


Sat, Nov 19

W 95-67

W 88-70

Fri, Nov 25

W 95-79


Tue, Nov 29

W 79-54

Fri, Dec 2

W 71-66

Tue, Dec 6

L 59-64



Sun, Dec 11

L 53-56

Wed, Dec 14

9:00 PM

Thu, Dec 22

6:30 PM

Thu, Dec 29

7:00 PM

Sun, Jan 1

4:30 PM

Thu, Jan 5

6:30 PM

Sun, Jan 8

1:00 PM

Sun, Jan 15

TBD

Thu, Jan 19

7:00 PM

Sun, Jan 22

TBD

Wed, Jan 25

7:00 PM

Sat, Jan 28

4:30 PM

Tue, Jan 31

9:00 PM

Sat, Feb 4

9:00 PM

Tue, Feb 7

9:00 PM

Sat, Feb 11

12:00 PM

Thu, Feb 16

6:30 PM

Sun, Feb 19

5:00 PM

Wed, Feb 22

7:00 PM

Sun, Feb 26

12:00 PM

Wed, Mar 1

7:00 PM

Sun, Mar 5

12:00 PM

FanPosts are content created by and for fans. They do not necessarily represent the views of Testudo Times or its staff, and anything deemed inappropriate will be removed by site administrators.