FanPost

Maryland Football 2019-20 Season Thread 3.0



Date Opponent Result



Sat, Aug 31 W79-0



Sat, Sep 7 W63-20



Sat, Sep 14 L20-17



Fri, Sep 27 L59-0














Sat, Oct 5 12:00 PM
BTN

Sat, Oct 12 12:00 PM

Sat, Oct 19 TBD

Sat, Oct 26 TBD

Sat, Nov 2 12:00 PM

Sat, Nov 9 TBD

Sat, Nov 23 TBD

Sat, Nov 30 TBD



































FanPosts are content created by and for fans. They do not necessarily represent the views of Testudo Times or its staff, and anything deemed inappropriate will be removed by site administrators.